Subscribe to RSS Feed

Thursday, March 17th
9:00 AM

Keynote Address

David A. Irwin

9:00 AM - 9:30 AM

9:40 AM

Panel One: The Wireless Success Story: What if Anything need congress do?

Kathleen Ham
George Foote
Jeff Campbell
Barry Ohlson

9:40 AM - 10:50 AM

11:00 AM

Panel Two: Broadband: The Politics of Fat Pipe

Lee Carosi
Grant Seiffert
Randy Tyree
Bob Blau
Chris Gutman-McCabe

11:00 AM - 12:10 PM

12:10 PM

Luncheon Address

Kathleen Q. Abernathy

12:10 PM - 1:40 AM

1:50 PM

Panel Three: Broadcast, Multi-Channel Video Programming and Internet Protocol TV Regulation

Andrew Jay Schwartzman
James M. Assey Jr.
Marsha MacBride
Bruce Byrd

1:50 PM - 3:00 PM

3:10 PM

Panel Four: Developing a New Paradigm for Communications Regulation

Dr. Robert Pepper
David M. Cohen
Neal Goldberg
Michael Skubisz

3:10 PM - 4:20 PM